New Moon in Capricorn 12.28.16 // Capitalizing on the Shift

New Moon in Capricorn December 28th // 11:53 PM Mountain 10:53 PM Pacific December 29th // 1:53 AM Eastern 12:53 AM Central   Mercury Retrograde within 1° <> Exact Sextile Mars in Pisces <> Sextile with Neptune in Pisces 3:53 AM EST New Moon in capricorn is a cold desolate place.  The sextile with Mars may add … Continue reading New Moon in Capricorn 12.28.16 // Capitalizing on the Shift